

For explanation only

No. : 037/BP/CSG/IV/2020 Jakarta, 16 April 2020

Attachment :-

Subject : Report of Material Information or Fact

Otoritas Jasa Keuangan

(Ex. Badan Pengawas Pasar Modal Dan Lembaga Keuangan)

Gedung Sumitro Djojohadikusumo Jl. Lapangan Banteng Timur 2-4 Jakarta 10710

Executive Chief of Capital Market Supervisory

Board of Directors of PT Bursa Efek Indonesia

Gedung Bursa Efek Indonesia Menara I 6th Floor

Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 52-53

Jakarta 12190

Attn.: Director of Listing

On behalf on the company we would like to convey Report of Material Information or Fact as follows:

Name of Issuer : PT Bank Permata Tbk

Business Activities : Banking

Phone Number : (+62 21) 523 7788

E-mail : <u>Corporate.Secretary@permatabank.co.id</u>

1.	Date of Event	14 April 2020
2.	Type of Material Information	Changes of the Management of the Company
	or Fact	
3.	Details of Material Information or Fact	PT Bank Permata Tbk ("Company") has convened Annual General Meeting of Shareholders on 14 April 2020 ("Meeting") in which one of the Meeting agenda was Changes of the Management of the Company. In accordance with Article 6 POJK number 31/POJK.04/2015 regarding Disclosure of Information on Material Fact or Information by Issuers or Public Company, the Company would like to convey information as follows: - The Meeting has approved the resignation of Mr. Zulkifli Zaini from his position as Independent Director of the Company, effective on the closing of the Meeting. - By taking into consideration the recommendation from Remuneration and Nomination Committee, the composition of the Board of Commissioners and the Board of Directors since the closing of the Meeting as follows:



Board of Commissioners:

- President Commissioner: Sebastian Ramon Arcuri

Vice President Commissioner: Suparno Djasmin

Independent Commissioner: Haryanto Sahari

Independent Commissioner: Rahmat Waluyanto

Independent Commissioner: Goei Siauw Hong

Independent Commissioner: Yap Tjay Soen

- independent commissioner. Tap 1 jay 500

- Commissioner: Mark Spencer Greenberg

Commissioner: Ian Charles Anderson

Board of Directors:

- President Director: Ridha DM Wirakusumah

- Director: Abdy Dharma Salimin

- Director: Lea Setianti Kusumawijaya

Director: Darwin Wibowo

- Compliance Director: Dhien Tjahajani

Sharia Business Unit Director: Herwin Bustaman

Director: Djumariah Tenteram

Director: Dayan Sadikin

With explanation as follows:

- a. In accordance with the Company's Articles of Association, terms of office of all members of the Board of Commissioners and the Board of Directors shall be until the date of the closing of Annual General Meeting of the Company which will be held in 2023 or at any time in the General Meeting of Shareholders in accordance with the Company's Articles of Association.
- b. The appointment of Mr. Goei Siauw Hong and Mr. Yap Tjay Soen as Independent Commissioners will be effective as soon as the approval from the relevant Regulator is received.
- The composition of the Shariah Supervisory Board of the Company with terms of office starting from the date of this Meeting is closed until the date of the closing of Annual General Meeting of the Company which will be held in 2022 or at any time in the General Meeting of Shareholders in accordance with the Company's Articles of Association, to be as follows:

Shariah Supervisory Board:

Chairman: H. Muhamad Faiz, MA

Member: Prof. Dr. H. Jaih, SE., MH., M.Ag



4.	Impact from material event,	There is no material impact to the Company's operational,
	information or fact to the	legal, financial condition, or business continuity.
	Issuers' operational activities,	
	legal, financial condition, or	
	business continuity of Issuer	
5.	Other Information	-

PT Bank Permata Tbk

Signature

Katharine Grace
Corporate Secretary

Cc.: PT Bursa Efek Indonesia - Director